St. Matthew’s is a people called into community by Christ in the Eucharistic liturgy. United in our Catholic faith, we seek to love one another as Christ has loved us (Jn13:34), through service, teaching, witness and sacrifice.

Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Father Bryce Lungren

Associate Pastor

Father Cliff Jacobson


Linda Wegher

Volunteer Baptism Coordinator

Scott Rankin

Maintenance Director

William Heili

Evangelization and Catechesis Director

Father Bryce Lungren

Associate Pastor

Deacon Kim Carroll

Permanent Deacon

Nancy Anderson

Outreach Ministries Director

Darcy Nelson

Youth Ministry Director

Mariana Garcia

Hispanic Ministry Director

Claire Pasek

Administrative Assistant

Heather Fiddler

Communications Director/Bookkeeper

Kathy Holland

Music Director